For the Second Time in Two Years, We’ve Seen Four Winners in Four Rounds | How Many Will We See in 2022?

With Eli Tomac’s win at Anaheim 2, his first of the season and first with Yamaha, it marked the second straight season that we’ve seen four different winners through four rounds. Yep, you probably thought this was crazy, but it actually happened last year when Justin Barcia won the opening round, Eli Tomac won round 2, Cooper Webb won round 3, and Ken Roczen won round 4.

We ended the season with 5 different winners, as Marvin Musquin also grabbed a win.

2021 win total
Webb: 8 wins
Roczen: 4 wins
Tomac: 3 wins
Barcia: 1 win
Musquin: 1 win

This season, we’ve seen Ken Roczen, Jason Anderson, Chase Sexton, and Tomac grab wins. With Webb yet to win, Ferrandis, Barcia, AP, Mookie, Marv and many more also in the picture, how many winners will we get in 2022? My prediction is still 17! Further, who will grab the most wins this year?

Vote below for 10000 Internet points!

  • Question of

    How Many Winners Do We See in 2020?

    • 4
    • 5
    • 6
    • 7
    • 8
    • 17
  • Question of

    Who Gets The Most Wins in 2022?

    • Ken Roczen
    • Eli Tomac
    • Jason Anderson
    • Chase Sexton
    • Cooper Webb
    • Other

This post was created with our nice and easy submission form. Create your post!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Written by Slaw Dog

Just a dog trying to find my special bun.

T-Dog’s Takes, Anaheim 2: Craig is Still the Big Daddy

Hometown Heroics from Kyle Peters at Round 6 of Kicker Arenacross