Here is the 450SX All-Time Wins List Through Three Rounds of the 2022 Monster Energy Supercross Championship

Unlike stick and ball sports, AMA Supercross and Motocross isn’t exactly filled with a ton of stats and analytics. Yet, there are certain numbers everyone is probably aware of, like 72! Of course, that is how many wins Jeremy McGrath collected in AMA Supercross en route to a record seven titles.

Will that record ever be broken? Eh… probably not. That said, there is a current crop of riders climbing up the all-time wins list in Monster Energy Supercross, notably Eli Tomac, Ken Roczen and Cooper Webb. 

With his win at the opening round, Ken Roczen broke a with Damon Bradshaw and Cooper Webb and moved into the top 10 all-time list with 20 career wins.

Jason Anderson captured his eighth career win at round 2 and moved into a tie with Ron Lechien and Jimmy Ellis for 24th all-time.

And, of course, Chase Sexton grabbed his first career win on Saturday and added his name to the list.

Check out the entire 450 all-time supercross wins list through three rounds of the 2022 Monster Energy AMA Supercross Championship.

RankRiderAll-Time WinsChampionships
1Jeremy McGrath727
2James Stewart502
3Ricky Carmichael485
4Chad Reed442
5Ryan Villopoto414
6*Eli Tomac371
7Ryan Dungey344
8Ricky Johnson282
9Bob Hannah273
10Jeff Ward202
10*Ken Roczen20
12Damon Bradshaw19
12*Cooper Webb192
14Kevin Windham18
15Jeff Stanton173
15Mark Barnett171
17Jean-Michel Bayle161
18Ezra Lusk12
19David Bailey111
19Mike Bell111
21Mike LaRocco10
21Broc Glover10
21*Marvin Musquin9
24Ron Lechien8
24Jimmy Ellis81
24*Jason Anderson81
27David Vuillemin7
27Jeff Emig71
27Johnny O’Mara71
30Trey Canard5
30Davi Millsaps5
30Mike Kiedrowski5
30Kent Howerton5
30*Justin Barcia5
35Doug Henry4
35Donnie Hansen41
35Darrell Shultz4
35Jimmy Weinert41
39Larry Ward3
39Marty Smith3
41Marty Tripes2
41Tony DiStefano2
43Cole Seely1
43Josh Grant1
43Josh Hill1
43Nathan Ramsey1
43John Dowd1
43Sebastien Tortelli1
43Damon Huffman1
43Greg Albertyn1
43Mike Craig1
43Doug Dubach1
43Jeff Matiasevich1
43Rick Ryan1
43Rex Staten1
43Chuck Sun1
43Steve Wise1
43Gaylon Mosier1
43Jaroslav Falta1
43Jim Pomeroy1
43Pierre Karsmakers11
43Andrew Short1
43*Justin Brayton1
43Blake Baggett1
43Zach Osborne1
43*Chase Sexton1
*active rider

Main image: Honda HRC

Written by Slaw Dog

Just a dog trying to find my special bun.

The Top 8 In Points Haven’t Been This Close in the Last Five Years

Introducing the First Ever GasGas Race Team Edition Bike