Here is the 450SX All-Time Wins List Ahead of the 2022 Monster Energy Supercross Season

Unlike stick and ball sports, AMA Supercross and Motocross isn’t exactly filled with a ton of stats and analytics. Yet, there are certain numbers everyone is probably aware of, like 72! Of course, that is how many wins Jeremy McGrath collected in AMA Supercross en route to a record seven titles.

Will that record ever be broken? Eh… probably not. That said, there is a current crop of riders climbing up the all-time wins list in Monster Energy Supercross, notably Eli Tomac, Ken Roczen and Cooper Webb. 

Behind eight wins in 2021, Webb moved from 19th on the all-time list into a tie for 11th with Damon Bradshaw and Roczen. Meanwhile, Tomac, behind three wins in 2021, broke his tie with Ryan Dungey to move into sole possession of sixth all-time. 

With the 2022 season less than a month away, let’s look at the all-time list and see what could happen with year. 

  • With five wins, Tomac could move past Ryan Villopoto and into the top five all-time. 
  • Both Roczen and Webb have a chance to move into the top 10 with just one win. 
  • Marvin Musquin could move into the top 20 with one win. 

Check out the entire 450 all-time supercross wins list.

RankRiderAll-Time WinsChampionships
1Jeremy McGrath727
2James Stewart502
3Ricky Carmichael485
4Chad Reed442
5Ryan Villopoto414
6*Eli Tomac371
7Ryan Dungey344
8Ricky Johnson282
9Bob Hannah273
10Jeff Ward202
11Damon Bradshaw19
11*Cooper Webb192
11*Ken Roczen19
14Kevin Windham18
15Jeff Stanton173
15Mark Barnett171
17Jean-Michel Bayle161
18Ezra Lusk12
19David Bailey111
19Mike Bell111
21Mike LaRocco10
21Broc Glover10
21*Marvin Musquin9
24Ron Lechien8
24Jimmy Ellis81
26David Vuillemin7
26Jeff Emig71
26Johnny O’Mara71
26*Jason Anderson 71
30Trey Canard5
30Davi Millsaps5
30Mike Kiedrowski5
30Kent Howerton5
30*Justin Barcia5
35Doug Henry4
35Donnie Hansen41
35Darrell Shultz4
35Jimmy Weinert41
39Larry Ward3
39Marty Smith3
41Marty Tripes2
41Tony DiStefano2
43Cole Seely1
43Josh Grant1
43Josh Hill1
43Nathan Ramsey1
43John Dowd1
43Sebastien Tortelli1
43Damon Huffman1
43Greg Albertyn1
43Mike Craig1
43Doug Dubach1
43Jeff Matiasevich1
43Rick Ryan1
43Rex Staten1
43Chuck Sun1
43Steve Wise1
43Gaylon Mosier1
43Jaroslav Falta1
43Jim Pomeroy1
43Pierre Karsmakers11
43Andrew Short1
43*Justin Brayton1
43Blake Baggett1
43Zach Osborne1
*active rider

Main image: KTM Images

Written by Slaw Dog

Just a dog trying to find my special bun.

Watch: Josh Hill Shredding on the New Stark VARG Electric Motorcycle

2022 Loretta Lynn Qualifiers and Regional Championships Schedule Announced