Here is the 450SX All-Time Wins List Following the 2021 Monster Energy Supercross Season

The 2021 Monster Energy Supercross season wrapped up on Saturday in Salt Lake City, Utah, with Red Bull KTM’s Cooper Webb clinching his second 450 title. Webb won eight times this year, including the season finale on Saturday. Webb’s win at Salt Lake City 2 was the 19th of his 450 career, moving him into a tie for 11th all-time with Ken Roczen and Damon Bradshaw.

The only other riders to win in 2021 were Roczen (four wins), Eli Tomac (three wins), Justin Barcia (one win) and Marvin Musquin (one win).

With the season wrapped, let’s take a look at the all-time 450 wins list and see where these riders rank…

Cooper Webb

Rank Entering 2021: 19th
2021 Wins: 8
Current Rank: tied-11th
Career 450SX Wins: 19

Ken Roczen

Rank Entering 2021: 16th
2021 Wins: 4
Current Rank: tied-11th
Career 450SX Wins: 19

Eli Tomac

Rank Entering 2021: tied-6th
2021 Wins: 3
Current Rank: 6th
Career 450SX Wins: 37

Marvin Musquin

Rank Entering 2021: tied-23rd
2021 Wins: 1
Current Rank: 21st
Career 450SX Wins: 9

Justin Barcia

Rank Entering 2021: 34th
2021 Wins: 1
Current Rank: 30th
Career 450SX Wins: 5

Check out the entire 450 all-time supercross wins list.

RankRiderAll-Time WinsChampionships
1Jeremy McGrath727
2James Stewart502
3Ricky Carmichael485
4Chad Reed442
5Ryan Villopoto414
6*Eli Tomac371
7Ryan Dungey344
8Ricky Johnson282
9Bob Hannah273
10Jeff Ward202
11Damon Bradshaw19
11*Cooper Webb192
11*Ken Roczen19
14Kevin Windham18
15Jeff Stanton173
15Mark Barnett171
17Jean-Michel Bayle161
18Ezra Lusk12
19David Bailey111
19Mike Bell111
21Mike LaRocco10
21Broc Glover10
21*Marvin Musquin9
24Ron Lechien8
24Jimmy Ellis81
26David Vuillemin7
26Jeff Emig71
26Johnny O’Mara71
26*Jason Anderson 71
30Trey Canard5
30Davi Millsaps5
30Mike Kiedrowski5
30Kent Howerton5
30*Justin Barcia5
35Doug Henry4
35Donnie Hansen41
35Darrell Shultz4
35Jimmy Weinert41
39Larry Ward3
39Marty Smith3
41Marty Tripes2
41Tony DiStefano2
43Cole Seely1
43Josh Grant1
43Josh Hill1
43Nathan Ramsey1
43John Dowd1
43Sebastien Tortelli1
43Damon Huffman1
43Greg Albertyn1
43Mike Craig1
43Doug Dubach1
43Jeff Matiasevich1
43Rick Ryan1
43Rex Staten1
43Chuck Sun1
43Steve Wise1
43Gaylon Mosier1
43Jaroslav Falta1
43Jim Pomeroy1
43Pierre Karsmakers11
43Andrew Short1
43*Justin Brayton1
43Blake Baggett1
43*Zach Osborne1
*active rider

Main image: Octopi Media

Written by Slaw Dog

Just a dog trying to find my special bun.

Slawdictions: Never Doubt Cooper Webb, Ryno Nation Celebrates and More

Huge Gallery From South of the Border Loretta Lynn Area Qualifier