Who Are You Most Excited To See in the Booth for Pro Motocross?

Last week, MX Sports announced a very cool concept for the analyst role alongside Jason Weigandt for the Lucas Oil Pro Motocross Champion broadcast this summer.

A host of motocross legends will take turns alongside the Weege including Ricky Carmichael, Jeremy McGrath, James Stewart, David Bailey and more.

Below is the full list:

  • Ricky Carmichael: 10-time Pro Motocross Champion with 102 career wins
  • Broc Glover: 6-time Pro Motocross Champion with 35 career wins
  • Rick Johnson: 5-time Pro Motocross Champion with 33 career wins
  • Ryan Villopoto: 5-time Pro Motocross Champion with 31 career wins
  • James Stewart: 3-time Pro Motocross Champion with 48 career wins
  • Jeff Emig: 3-time Pro Motocross Champion with 29 career wins
  • David Bailey: 3-time Pro Motocross Champion with 18 career wins
  • Jeremy McGrath: 450cc/250cc Pro Motocross Champion with 17 career wins
  • Adam Cianciarulo: 250 Class Pro Motocross Champion with 9 career wins
  • Damon Bradshaw: 10 career Pro Motocross wins

Details surrounding which all-star will serve the analyst role at each respective event of the 12-round championship will be announced as a breaking news item in the days leading up to every National.

  • Who Are You Most Excited To See in the Booth for Pro Motocross?

    • Ricky Carmichael
    • Broc Glover
    • Rick Johnson
    • Ryan Villopoto
    • James Stewart
    • Jeff Emig
    • David Bailey
    • Jeremy McGrath
    • Adam Cianciarulo
    • Damon Bradshaw

This post was created with our nice and easy submission form. Create your post!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Written by Slaw Dog

Just a dog trying to find my special bun.

2023 KTM Launch | All Strokes | Part 1

We Found Evan Ferry and He’s Riding a Yamaha