Vurb Platinum: New Years Dreamland ft Decotis / Renzland / Webb / Smith

There’s really not much to say here except Happy 2013!! A film by AXOM Digital Cinema and vurbmoto featuring Luke Renzland, Jimmy Decotis, Cooper Webb, and Jordon Smith at the Dreamtraxx Dreamland.

Originally published: December 31, 2012.

Written by Wes Williams

Vurb Platinum: Chad Reed

Vurb Platinum: Dean Wilson