2022 Mammoth Motocross Minis Results

After two days of racing, bears were handed out yesterday at Mammoth Motocross as the Minis portion of the event wrapped up.

Big bikes take to the track today for practice, with racing starting tomorrow.

As always, stay tuned to Vurb for everything from the event.

Below are results from the Minis portion of the event.

Supermini 2 13-16

1 Jeremy Fappani 

2 Landen Gordon 

3 Kyle Heald 

Supermini 1 12-15

1 Jeremy Fappani 

2 Nathan Abbott 

3 Landen Gordon 

Mini Sr 2

1 Grayson Townsend

2 Kade Johnson

3 Kelana Humphrey

Mini Sr 1

1 Vincent Wey

2 Kelana Humphrey

3 Grayson Townsend 

85cc 10-12

1 Vincent Wey

2 Wyatt Duff

3 Carson Wood

65cc Open

1 Ryder D’Arrigo

2 Nolan Ford

3 Alex Campigli 

65cc 10-11

1 Maddox Temmerman

2 Ryder D’Arrigo

3 Nolan Ford

65cc 7-9

1 Chase Brennan

2 Alex Campigli

3 Jaydin Smart

50cc 6-8

1 Jaydin Smart

2 Nixon Meineke

3 Deegan Sugamele 

View full results here.

Written by Slaw Dog

Just a dog trying to find my special bun.

Ryder DiFrancesco to Make Pro Debut at RedBud

Mini Bike Gallery From Mammoth on Wednesday